Honorary Members

Photo Member ID Name Designation
HM202205260012 Sheikh Fazle Noor Taposh

Honorable Mayor, Dhaka South City Corporation

HM202205260011 Asaduzzaman Khan Kamal

Honorable Minister of Home Affairs, Member of Parliament

HM202205260014 Nazmul Hassan

Honorable Member of Parliament, President, Bangladesh Cricket Board

HM202402260017 Ferdous Ahmed

Honorable Member of Parliament, Dhaka-10

HM202205260013 Shafiul Islam Mohiuddin

Former Honorable Member of Parliament, Dhaka-10

HM202207190016 Dr. Syed Mudasser Ali

President, Community Clinic Trustee & Bangladesh Medical Research Council

HM202305100021 Mohammad Jamir

Former Ambassador Chief Information Commissioner Of Information Commission Government Of Bangladesh